Find a Loan Originator

Find a Greater Nevada Mortgage consultant in your area to help you with all your home financing needs. All our consultants are friendly and knowledgeable. Click any name to read their individual bios.

Carson City/Minden/Gardnerville

  • Mary Lynn Atkins

    Mortgage Loan Originator

    451 Eagle Station Ln.

    Carson City, NV 89701

    (775) 886-1934 - Direct

    (775) 884-7063 - eFax

    matkins@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 355674

    NV ID: 48300


  • Bill Golden

    Mortgage Consultant

    4070 Silver Sage Drive

    Carson City, NV 89701

    (775) 886-1948 - Direct

    (775) 881-1504 - eFax

    bgolden@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 1123394

    NV ID: 51212

  • Natalie Dufty

    Mortgage Consultant

    1545 US Hwy 395

    Minden, NV 89423

    (775) 783-7591 - Direct

    (775) 884-7036 - eFax

    ndufty@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 359291

    NV ID: 31638


Reno

  • Doug Daberko

    Mortgage Loan Originator

    6745 Sierra Center Parkway

    Reno, NV 89511

    (775) 334-3160 - Direct

    (775) 884-7029 - eFax

    dougd@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 354358

    NV ID: 48302

  • Aaron Henson

    Mortgage Loan Originator

    10385 Double R Blvd.

    Suite 100

    Reno, NV 89521

    (775) 326-6740 - Direct

    (775) 884-7011 - eFax

    ahenson@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 871357

    NV ID: 51095


  • Linda Mokeski

    Mortgage Loan Originator

    10385 Double R Blvd.

    Suite 100

    Reno, NV 89521

    (775) 326-6734 - Direct

    (775) 884-7027 - eFax

    lmokeski@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 981590

    NV ID: 49910

  • Roberto Castillo

    Mortgage Loan Originator

    10385 Double R Blvd.

    Suite 100

    Reno, NV 89521

    (775) 326-6735 - Direct

    (775) 884-7069- eFax

    rcastillo@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 1020455

    NV ID: 50249

    Yo hablo Español.

  • Custom Image

    Stephanie Carmichael

    Mortgage Loan Originator

    10385 Double R Blvd, Suite 100

    Reno, NV 89521

    (775) 326-6725 - Direct

    (775) 884-7068 - eFax

    scarmichael@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 227885

    NV ID: 20914

  • Custom Image

    Stacie Tarango

    Mortgage Consultant

    (775) 326-6741 - Direct

    (775) 233-1999 - Cell

    (775) 884-5306 - eFax

    starango@gnms.com

    NMLS ID: 1076553

    NV ID: 50772

    Sparks/Spanish Springs

    • Tisha Carey

      Mortgage Loan Originator

      1101 Los Altos Pkwy

      Sparks, NV 89436

      (775) 326-6726 - Direct

      (775) 884-7066 - eFax

      tcarey@gnms.com

      NMLS ID: 346808

      NV ID: 47384

    Dayton

    • Liz Rhow

      Mortgage Loan Originator

      555 US Highway 50 E.

      Dayton, NV 89403

      (775) 886-1960 - Direct

      (775) 884-7062 - eFax

      lrhow@gnms.com

      NMLS ID: 421966

      NV ID: 48621

    Eastern Nevada

    • Toni Polack

      Mortgage Loan Originator

      1008 Veterans Boulevard

      Ely, NV 89301

      (775) 289-5080 - Direct

      (775) 884-7028 - eFax

      tpolack@gncu.net

      NMLS ID: 843581

    • Andrea Hogarth



      Mortgage Loan Originator

      930 Idaho Street



      Elko, NV 89801



      (775) 886-1983 - Direct



      (775) 881-1502 - eFax

      Ahogarth@gnms.com

      NMLS ID: 447724

      NV ID: 51022

      Fernley/Fallon

    • Susana Alcala

      Mortgage Loan Originator

      150 E. Main Street, Suite 130

      Fernley NV 89408

      (775) 886-1405 – Direct

      (775) 884-7065 – eFax

      salcala@gnms.com

      NMLS ID: 780931

      NV ID: 49392

      Yo hablo Español.

    • Tania Gent

      Mortgage Loan Originator

      150 E. Main Street, Suite 130

      Fernley, NV 89408

      (775) 886-1403 – Direct

      (775) 813-9676 - Cell

      (775) 884-7038 - eFax

      tgent@gnms.com

      NMLS ID: 830522

      NV ID: 48943