Mobile Menu

Holiday Schedule

Greater Nevada Credit Union observes the following holidays and will be closed on these dates:

  • New Year's Day, January 1 (Friday)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, January 18 (Monday)
  • President's Day, February 15 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day, May 30 (Monday)
  • Independence Day, July 4 (Monday)
  • Labor Day, September 5 (Monday)
  • Columbus Day, October 10 (Monday)
  • Nevada Day, October 28 (Friday)
  • Veterans' Day, November 11 (Friday)
  • Thanksgiving, November 24 & 25 (Thursday & Friday)
  • Christmas, December 26 (Monday)
Rock Checking
Earn iTunes® and® credits every month. Rewards that are music to your ears.
Personal Loans
Get the money you need when it matters, at one low rate.
Small Business Loans
A wide variety of loan options to fit your business needs.
Free Nationwide ATMs
Access your money without fees, even when you’re on the road.