Mobile Menu

Greater Nevada Holiday Closures

Greater Nevada Credit Union observes the following holidays and will be closed on these dates:

2019 Closures

  • New Year's Day, January 1 (Tuesday)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, January 21 (Monday)
  • President's Day, February 18 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day, May 27 (Monday)
  • Independence Day, July 4 (Thursday)
  • Labor Day, September 2 (Monday)
  • Columbus Day, October 14 (Monday)
  • Nevada Day, October 25 (Friday)
  • Veterans' Day, November 11 (Monday)
  • Thanksgiving & Family Day, November 28 & 29 (Thursday & Friday)
  • Christmas, December 25 (Wednesday)